top of page

Our Freeschoolin' Journal



The Freeschoolin' Journal Article Title Page

How Do We Record Our Life Learning?

In 2018, our family published The Freeschoolin' Journal through our publishing company, Hart2Hart aRt Publishing. Filled with cute and inspiring illustrations, this travel-friendly journal/keepsake contains over 80 pages to record homeschool milestones. achievements and happenings. I created this journal for me! But, I thought it might help others, so we put a lot of work into making The Freeschoolin' Journal something that many homeschooling families would find useful. I started this year's journal in mid May of last year and I still have room, but I have another ready for when it's finished. It truly has lasted the year like I projected and it's been so fun to record our days in it. I jot down in point form what we do every day I remember. I think the longest gap I have is nearly a week but mostly, I use it daily.


Random Pages from our Freeschoolin' Journal

When I look over the things we did on any given page, I am astounded by what we're doing and learning. It's like seeing the days all over again, something I cherish. It's both a great resource to help quantify how we're Freeschoolin' and a keepsake we can look back on.

I can't wait to see what we fill this year's journal with!


Pic of The Freeschoolin' Journal

How do you keep track of your family's home education journey? We'd love to hear from you!

This Week

Our Best Friends and Hope's "Fairy Godparents" came for their monthly visit and we had such fun! We also hit up the Barrie Public Library to play and of course to get books and DVD's. The weather has been such that we could finally get Hope's bike out instead of the sled! She's loving how fast she can go now!

Latest Episode


Much Love Always, Wendy Check Out our Bookstore!

72 views0 comments
Freeschoolin Logo.png
Recent Posts
Categories
Archives
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Freeschoolin' on Pinterest
  • Freeschoolin' on Facebook
  • Freeschoolin' on Twitter
  • The Freeschoolin' Homestead
  • Freeschoolin' on Instagram
  • Freeschoolin' Family on Tik Tok
Freeschoolin Logo.png

Books

ABC's Cover.jpg
1 Freeschoolin' Title 2.jpg
Image (10).jpg
Picture Journal Cover.jpg
bottom of page